EVENTS

For Private Events, and Performance Bookings

 

Contact   Events@sambondsbrewing.com

 

 

Unless otherwise noted our entertainment is free!

April 2018

Thu

26

15229723328767

The Barnstormers @ 6pm

Fleeting Few @ 8pm

6:00 |

 

The Barnstormers @ 6pm

Thu, Apr 26 6:00

15229723328767

Fri

27

15245798550252

Still Thinking

Americana

7:00 |

 

Fri, Apr 27 7:00

15245798550252

Sat

28

15240176703411

The Real Gone Trio

Surf - Rockabilly - Jump Blues

7:00 |

 

Sat, Apr 28 7:00

15240176703411

The Real Gone Trio

The Real Gone Trio

Mon

30

1522975221653

Disc Golf Putting League

Putt for prizes and glory

5:30 |

 

Mon, Apr 30 5:30

1522975221653

Disc Golf Putting League

Disc Golf Putting League

May

Tue

01

15246707364183

Spins Game

6:30 |

 

Tue, May 01 6:30

15246707364183

Thu

03

15246708266905

Jen Sennett

6:30 |

 

Thu, May 03 6:30

15246708266905

Fri

04

A Benefit for Food For Lane County

Bowl Sale

4:00 |

 

A Benefit for Food For Lane County

Fri, May 04 4:00

Sat

05

Daniel & The Blonde

7:00 |

 

Sat, May 05 7:00

Daniel & The Blonde

Daniel & The Blonde

Sun

06

Local Honeys

Old Time Music

6:30 |

 

Sun, May 06 6:30

Local Honeys

Local Honeys

Fri

11

15246714083415

Daddy Rabbit

Rock n Roll - Rockabilly

7:00 |

 

Fri, May 11 7:00

15246714083415

Daddy Rabbit

Daddy Rabbit

Sat

12

1524671469993

Robert Blair & The Atmospheres

Blues - Soul

7:00 |

 

Sat, May 12 7:00

1524671469993

Robert Blair & The Atmospheres

Robert Blair & The Atmospheres