EVENTS

For Private Events, and Performance Bookings

 

Contact   Events@sambondsbrewing.com

 

 

Unless otherwise noted our entertainment is free!

December 2017

Sun

17

15129529983539

Closed for Sam Bond's Christmas Party

6:00 |

 

Closed for Sam Bond's Christmas Party

Sun, Dec 17 6:00

15129529983539

Mon

18

Disc Golf Putting League

Putt for prizes and glory

5:30 |

 

Mon, Dec 18 5:30

Disc Golf Putting League

Disc Golf Putting League

Wed

20

15134484397376

The Muddy Souls

Bluegrass

7:30 |

 

Wed, Dec 20 7:30

15134484397376

Thu

21

Solstice Celebration with Two Rivers Morris Dancers

6:00 |

 

Solstice Celebration with Two Rivers Morris Dancers

Thu, Dec 21 6:00

Fri

22

15122372827449

Tutti and the Wranglers

7:00 |

 

Fri, Dec 22 7:00

15122372827449

Sun

24

Closed for the Holidays!

8:30 |

 

Sun, Dec 24 8:30

Mon

25

Closed for the Holidays!

8:00 |

 

Mon, Dec 25 8:00

Tue

26

Closed for the Holidays!

8:00 |

 

Tue, Dec 26 8:00

Wed

27

Closed for the Holidays!

8:00 |

 

Wed, Dec 27 8:00

Thu

28

Benefit for Covenant Youth Home

Temple Under the Stars & Loose Change

7:30 |

 

Benefit for Covenant Youth Home

Thu, Dec 28 7:30

Sat

30

15127528349866

High Tolerance

6:30 |

 

Sat, Dec 30 6:30

15127528349866

Sun

31

Warm up to New Years

Just Duet

Suegrass Music

6:00 |

 

Warm up to New Years

Sun, Dec 31 6:00

January

Mon

01

Disc Golf Putting League

Putt for prizes and glory

5:30 |

 

Mon, Jan 01 5:30

Disc Golf Putting League

Disc Golf Putting League

Fri

05

15130403324715

Grand Ronde

Old Time String Band

7:30 |

 

Fri, Jan 05 7:30

15130403324715

Sat

06

1510711632701

D3o - Dinsfriend Trio

Jazz, Show Tunes, Americana

7:00 - 9:00 |

 

Sat, Jan 06 7:00 - 9:00

1510711632701

Mon

08

Disc Golf Putting League

Putt for prizes and glory

5:30 |

 

Mon, Jan 08 5:30

Disc Golf Putting League

Disc Golf Putting League

Thu

11

15130404846974

Plastic Shadow

7:00 |

 

Thu, Jan 11 7:00

15130404846974

Fri

12

1513212476151

Barnstormers

Bluegrass

6:30 |

 

Fri, Jan 12 6:30

1513212476151

Sun

14

15133036256389

Paint Night

Brush up on your painting skills. Call to reserve an easel.

5:30 |

 

Sun, Jan 14 5:30

15133036256389